food

I have mango stuck in my teeth.

Tonight I am making pring rolls for dinner, maybe with a side of Thai coconut ginger soup? (store bought) And I’m making spelt bread for dessert but my bananas are still green. Maybe I can substitute a different fruit.

food

I have mango stuck in my teeth.

Tonight I am making pring rolls for dinner, maybe with a side of Thai coconut ginger soup? (store bought) And I’m making spelt bread for dessert but my bananas are still green. Maybe I can substitute a different fruit.


Where do I cash the cheque?

I am worth $2,090,842 on HumanForSale.com


sleepy time.

I cam home from work and we ordered a pizza. We ate the whole thing. Then we went grocery and book shopping and got home just before 8 pm. I went straight to bed cause I was quite exhausted.

The Boyfriend but away all the groceries and took care of the dog. He woke me up areound 11 to get me to brush my teeth and out of my clothes. He also got me some water and lotioned my tattoo. I stayed awake for about a half hour to chat with him and read. And then I fell asleep again ’till 8 this morning.

I feel mostly better but I think I have to remember to take my b-12 EVERYDAY or else I get too tired to function.