Remember that time I got naked in front of a bunch of people?

Well I’m doing it again! This time, however, I won’t be alone. I’ll get to pose with a dude I met last week. We are meeting today at lunch to discuss the theme will will be working with.

Last time I did three really long poses. This time they will all be between 5-30 minutes I think. The challenge this time will be coming up with way more interesting poses than last time and also being with another person. I would like there to be a visual relationship between us as opposed to two people doing their own separate things in the same space.

If you have ever wanted to go to a life drawing workshops AND / OR see me naked, you should come! It will be Monday November 12th at UQO from 7-9pm. You can find all the details on the facebook page. It doesn’t matter if you have never ever drawn before in your life. It’s a fun exercise and you don’t need to be good at it.

Related to that concept, I recently read a post called Give Yourself Permission to Suck – It’s the Only Way to Learn. I think you should read that, and then decide to come out next Monday.

On this day:

In 2007 – america
In 2006 – wedding photos
In 2005 – my box is glorious



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 634 other followers